Recordings by Ensemble

Evil Clown Site                                                 Bandcamp

Current Ensembles 

     Leap of Faith                                                bandcamp

     Metal Chaos Ensemble                                bandcamp

​     Turbulence                                                   bandcamp

     String Theory                                              bandcamp

     Mekaniks                                                      bandcamp

Archival Ensembles

     Boston Improvisors' Collective                    bandcamp

     Bottom Feeder                                             bandcamp

     Composer's Orchestra                                 bandcamp

     Equalibrium                                                 bandcamp

     Fractal Music                                              bandcamp

     Leaping Water Trio                                    bandcamp

​     PEK and the Pointy Toes Ensemble          bandcamp

     PEK Solo                                                    bandcamp

     Raqib Hassan                                              bandcamp

     Skysaw                                                       bandcamp  

​Scores by PEK

     Possible Universes (2017)

     Supernovae (2016)

     The Expanding Universe (2015)

     Expansions (1994)

​On Leap of Faith: "Alien yet familiar, bizarre yet completely fascinating. Expanding, contracting, erupting, settling down, always as one force..." - Bruce Lee Gallanter, DMG

On Metal Chaos Ensemble: "... ​using unique strategies to yield densely active and eerily surreal music, an incredible excursion through experimental improvisation."   - Squidco website staff

Evil Clown ​